RSS Feed Widget

News From Our Blog

Connect with us on Facebook

Quick Links

* indicates required

Sign-up for the latest updates

Like Peniel on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Jason Cooper

Emily Cooper, AAS

Meet The Peniel Staff

(listed alphabetically).

Cathy Bodenschatz

Durean Coleman

Jeffrey Shaffer

Tonya Mann

Lawrence Scott, AS

Margaret Bridges
Posthumous Founding Staff

June Kopin
Posthumous Founding Staff

Stephen Mann

Sarah Levine, MA

William Henry, BS

Joe Hernandez

George Dotson

Susan Henry
Secretary to the President

Tricia Eagleson, MSN, CRNP-BC

Dr. Henry M. Davis

Tony Boyle

Andre Curry

Restoring Broken Lives

Peniel Residential Drug/Alcohol Treatment Center